ECM Step Program Committee Minutes May 2013

Ruth ECM, Minutes

The picturesque southern seaside city of Warrnambool played host to both the ECM Step Program Committee and RIMPA local government groups.

The City of Warrnambool is unsubdivided and includes the towns of Woodford, Bushfield, Dennington, Warrnambool and Allansford.

Features of the council

Warrnambool City Council covers 120.366 sqKm.

Warrnambool City is unsubdivided. There is a total of seven councillors.

Warrnambool Boundary












MAV ECM Step Program Committee 10052013 Minutes _2